With over 60 years’ combined experience in FMCG, we are a small, hand-picked team who are passionate about the food and drink industry. Since 2011 we’ve been proud to support the UK, EU, and North American producers, manufacturers and retailers we work with. We love what we do and the directors work personally on every brief, so who you see at the project briefing stage is who will actually work on the project.

Hamish Renton
Managing Director

+44 (0) 7740 840071
+44 (0) 1803 203387
hamish@food-and-drink.marketing

Robert Jack
Commercial Director

+44 (0) 7774 170751
+44 (0) 1803 203387
rob@food-and-drink.marketing

Russell Abbott
Non-Executive Director

+44 (0) 1803 203387
russell@food-and-drink.marketing

Kim Collins
Senior Consultant

+44 (0) 1803 203387
kim@food-and-drink.marketing

Roseanna Evans
Research and Marketing Consultant

+44 (0) 1803 203387
roseanna@food-and-drink.marketing

Hannah Shimali
Marketing Executive

+44 (0) 1803 203387
hannah@food-and-drink.marketing

Emily Antroness
Finance & Office Manager

+44 (0) 1803 203387
emily@food-and-drink.marketing

Kate Renton
Legal & HR Director

+44 (0) 1803 203387
kate@food-and-drink.marketing